Reviews

Reviews for Greater Gainesville

[wpseo_breadcrumb]

Clean Zone Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 53 reviews)

This is a great small, family business

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

This is a great small, family business — professional and friendly. Have used them twice. Great results for rug cleaning, sofa cleaning, and tile floors. They use high quality equipment so get better results than many competitors. Definitely recommend.

Patti Breedlove

Ronnie’s knowledge base in the industry is fascinating.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2021

Owner, Ronnie, cleaned my carpet a few weeks ago. As a business owner, I have a great appreciation for service companies where owners are directly involved in the work. I feel when an owner is on the job you will receive the best care possible because they have a vested interest and truly care about their customers. It really isn’t worth saving $25 or so for an inferior company with an employee who knows little about the industry or how to properly clean your carpets or upholstery. Ronnie’s knowledge base in the industry is fascinating. He knows exactly what a particular carpet/fiber needs to attain the greatest outcome. If there is a way to clean it, Clean Zone can do it. I encourage you to put your trust in them and let them wow you!!! You will NOT be disappointed.

JL M

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

First time using Clean Zone and I cannot say enough good things! Not only were they wonderful to work with, they were on time, extremely professional and the finished product looks good as new! I’m so happy I found them!

Aliya Webb

I highly recommend this family-owned business if you’re looking to have your carpets cleaned

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

They were prompt and professional, but also friendly. Our carpets looked great when they were finished and at a great price point.

Jill Myers

Father and son team

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

Friendly, professional, and punctual. Quality work! Second time I have used Clean Zone and will use them in the future.

Tammy Halley

I highly recommend Clean Zone for your carpet cleaning needs

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Ronnie & his helper were very thorough and they worked quickly to get our carpets looking almost new! Carpet was mostly dry in 4-5 hours.

Michelle Morgan

They always do what they say!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

They always do what they say ! Reliable, reasonable and do a great job on my carpets !

Cat B.

Thank you Clean Zone

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

This company was fast to come out and did a great job on my tile flooring that had a renter just leave that had 3 large dogs. I am very happy with the cleaning since the apartment will be sold.

Cindy

Would highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

My furniture looks like new! Professional, friendly service.

D. Lynne Salzburg

Very thankful for finding them and using them

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

They cleaned the original tile in my 1938 house which I thought could not get any better. But they made it happen. The old tile is restored and looking clean.

Joni Mathis

Never disappoint in their quality, professionalism and genuine kindness.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

I have been using this company since the year 2000. I love and appreciate that they are a family owned and operated business. They stand by their word and they never disappoint in their quality, professionalism and genuine kindness.

Stephanie Sykes

I’ve already recommended Clean Zone to a friend

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

Clean Zone did an amazing job on a carpet and upholstery that were long overdue. They were prompt, courteous, masked, and pleasant.

Ann Cawthon

Very Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

They did a great job and are very friendly. Will definitely be my go to for carpet cleaning.

L Lawson

I recommend them highly.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

We have used Clean Zone for many years. Our carpets look & feel so fresh by the method they use & dry quickly. They are always on time, move quickly & are very nice to talk to. I recommend them highly.

Eleanor Waugh

Great service..did a fantastic job and very friendly.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2021

Great service..did a fantastic job and very friendly.

Sandra Kelsey

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2020

From start to finish, professional and friendly. Nice outcome on my carpets. ON TIME!! Def recommend this family business. Thank you Ronnie and Austin for job well done and for your courteous treatment .

L. Varner

Try them!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

I have used Clean Zone for years and was so please when they re-opened their business. They are accountable; excellent service and just nice people. Try them.

Jodi Irving

Very satisfied!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2020

The team also cleaned tile surfaces in our bathroom. Professional, kind and courteous. Very satisfied and will use Clean Zone again

Tina Mullen

Clean Zone did an amazing job

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Clean Zone did an amazing job on a carpet and upholstery that were long overdue. They were prompt, courteous, masked, and pleasant. I’ve already recommended Clean Zone to a friend.

Ann Cawthon

We will use CleanZone again

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2020

We purchased a used sofa and wanted to get it cleaned and sanitized. Clean Zone arrived on time, explained exactly what they would be doing, and did a fantastic cleaning job on the sofa. The quote we received when we made the appointment matched with the affordable price we paid. We will use CleanZone again soon for tile and grout cleaning too.

Jennifer Dempsey

Great service and great job! Will always recommend them!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2020

Great service and great job! Will always recommend them!

Carl Byington

Looks brand new, great for little ones and pups

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Ronnie and his team did a fantastic job on my house! Very efficient, professional, and took the time to explain every detail along the way! The carpets look brand new, and the area rugs in the house have that “new look” again. With 4 daughters, and a dog this was very much needed! Thanks Clean Zone! =)

Charlie R

Great attention to detail

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Great attention to detail and totally awesome folks to work with!

Karen C

Like new carpets!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Lived in my house for almost 25 years. My carpets have lived a full life, with two sons (and their neighborhood friends), three boxers (and the dirt and dog hair that go along with it), and the normal “both parents work 50+ hours a week so our house has that “lived in” look, you can imagine the job that Clean Zone had ahead of them. We have a crawling grandson and desperately needed the Professionals! Clean Zone was the perfect choice, and I’m proud to be able to roll around on my CLEAN carpets again.

Pat B

Attention to details

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Awesome service and care for the details. Thanks so much

Steve A

Cleaned our whole house

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Beautiful job on my whole house full of rugs and carpets! Always professional and efficient.

Barb S

Move-in ready carpets

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

They did a great job on carpet in our newly purchased home. I like that it is a family owned company and they take great pride in their work!

Peggy H

A+ work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

I have been a customer of Clean Zone for over twenty-five years. They have always done an excellent job cleaning my carpet, rugs and upholstery. It is a pleasure doing business with Clean Zone.

Janice B

Great at carpet and tile cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Clean Zone did wonder cleaning the carpet tile and furniture very pleased! Will use them again!

Brittany B

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Great experience all the way around. They were punctual, professional, friendly and thorough all the way around. I definitely be doing more business with them!

Will J

Pet friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Very professional and prompt. Our old, tired carpet looks great! Their products were pet friendly. Will definitely use them again.

Brenda F

Great job again as always!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Great job again as always. Thanks for repairing the carpet where our newest family member decided to eat it. Can’t even see where the holes were. Thank again for always providing excellent service.

Cindy L

Prompt, professional, & friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

I have used Clean Zone for years. They are prompt, professional, friendly, and provide quality work at great prices.

Eyrone B

Amazing team of cleaners

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Clean Zone is amazing! Most knowledgeable company around. Highly Recommend!

Jacob H

Like new carpets!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Outstanding service from making the appointment thru completion of job. Carpets and upholstery look like new. Highly recommend.

Jenn J

Sofa is as good as new!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Our beautiful Lazy Boy sofa and two recliners spent several months in a POD with other household items. All three had an unpleasant odor. Clean Zone gave us our furniture back as good as new. I highly recommend this company and will use them again for my annual carpet cleaning. You will enjoy getting to know the owners Ronnie and Anita Brown.

Tom H

Very fair prices

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Great job and reasonable prices. They worked out some difficulties we were having on the spot and solved the problems. Polite and courteous, would highly recommend

Pete A

Many years, always do great work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

We have used Clean Zone for many years. Our carpets look & feel so fresh by the method they use & dry quickly. They are always on time, move quickly & are very nice to talk to. I recommend them highly.

Eleanor W

Spotless carpets

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

I use them every 3 months to clean all the carpet in my house. They are always on time, quick and the carpet looks great. I highly recommend.

Holly F

5-stars from a repeat customer

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

I have used Clean Zone at least three times. They are quick at responding, punctual, and do a fantastic job for reasonable prices. I used them for regular cleaning of my carpet, tile, and grout. I also had my mattress cleaned instead of throwing it out! It was definitely worth it. I used them recently for a move out cleaning. My house looks better than when I bought it. They even touched up some of my scuffed up hardwood floors. I highly recommend them to anyone in the Gainesville area.

Tim L

Great commercial work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Clean Zone for the 3rd year in a row has done an outstanding job with our carpets at Healthy Learning Academy! I would highly recommend!

Suz B

A+, highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

I’ve used this local family owned company three times over the past few years and am extremely satisfied every time. Extremely nice, do great work, fairly priced, and on time. Couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommend them!

Charlie J

Dry by the next day!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Robbie and crew were very thorough and professional. They were able to accommodate our time restrictions and made recommendations that helped us assure that the carpets were dry by the next day. So pleased and grateful for their service.

Kelye L

Great team here!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Great people. HIGHLY recommended

John S

Carpet is like new again!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Clean Zone is the only company I use or would recommend to my friends or family. I am living with light beige carpeting that is over 20 years old, every time Clean Zone comes they make it look new again. They have extended the life of my carpet. They clean my tile and make it look like it has just been put down. This is the only company you need whether it is carpet, Oriental rugs, tile or granite. Their pricing is very reasonable.

Bonnie S

100% satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Thank you for consistently excellent quality work. We have used Clean Zone for our Carpet Cleaning needs the past several years and have been 100% satisfied every time. Highest recommendations!

David D

100% fresher

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Ronnie and his son Austin did a magnificent job with my townhome! The vacuum lines were perfect and the apartment felt 100% fresher. Plus their prices were aligned with my tight budget. From now, on they are a carpet cleaning team I will always count on and recommend friends to.

Sueliana D

Masked and clean

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Clean Zone did an amazing job on a carpet and upholstery that were long overdue. They were prompt, courteous, masked, and pleasant. I’ve already recommended Clean Zone to a friend.

Ann C

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

“Ronnie and his son Austin did a magnificent job with my townhome! The vacuum lines were perfect and the apartment felt 100% fresher. Plus their prices were aligned with my tight budget. From now, on they are a carpet cleaning team I will always count on and recommend friends to.”

Sueliana D

Great Installers!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2020

“I have used Clean Zone at least three times. They are quick at responding, punctual, and do a fantastic job for reasonable prices. I used them for regular cleaning of my carpet, tile, and grout. I also had my mattress cleaned instead of throwing it out! It was definitely worth it. I used them recently for a move out cleaning. My house looks better than when I bought it. They even touched up some of my scuffed up hardwood floors. I highly recommend them to anyone in the Gainesville area.”

T Lee

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2020

“I’ve used this local family owned company three times over the past few years and am extremely satisfied every time. Extremely nice, do great work, fairly priced, and on time. Couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommend them!”

Charles J

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2020

“Robbie and crew were very thorough and professional. They were able to accommodate our time restrictions and made recommendations that helped us assure that the carpets were dry by the next day. So pleased and grateful for their service.”

Keyle L

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2020

“Clean Zone is the only company I use or would recommend to my friends or family. I am living with light beige carpeting that is over 20 years old, every time Clean Zone comes they make it look new again. They have extended the life of my carpet. They clean my tile and make it look like it has just been put down. This is the only company you need whether it is carpet, Oriental rugs, tile or granite. Their pricing is very reasonable.”

Bonnie S

Carpet Cleaning Services

Serving Greater Gainesville

GET FREE QUOTE

Satisfied Customers

5/5

SCHEDULE TODAY!

GET FREE QUOTE

SCHEDULE YOUR SERVICE