Reviews

Reviews for Greater Gainesville

Home » Reviews

Clean Zone Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 35 reviews)

Clean Zone did an amazing job

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

Clean Zone did an amazing job on a carpet and upholstery that were long overdue. They were prompt, courteous, masked, and pleasant. I’ve already recommended Clean Zone to a friend.

Ann Cawthon

We will use CleanZone again

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

We purchased a used sofa and wanted to get it cleaned and sanitized. Clean Zone arrived on time, explained exactly what they would be doing, and did a fantastic cleaning job on the sofa. The quote we received when we made the appointment matched with the affordable price we paid. We will use CleanZone again soon for tile and grout cleaning too.

Jennifer Dempsey

Great service and great job! Will always recommend them!

5.0 rating
November 5, 2020

Great service and great job! Will always recommend them!

Carl Byington

Looks brand new, great for little ones and pups

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Ronnie and his team did a fantastic job on my house! Very efficient, professional, and took the time to explain every detail along the way! The carpets look brand new, and the area rugs in the house have that “new look” again. With 4 daughters, and a dog this was very much needed! Thanks Clean Zone! =)

Charlie R

Great attention to detail

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Great attention to detail and totally awesome folks to work with!

Karen C

Like new carpets!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Lived in my house for almost 25 years. My carpets have lived a full life, with two sons (and their neighborhood friends), three boxers (and the dirt and dog hair that go along with it), and the normal “both parents work 50+ hours a week so our house has that “lived in” look, you can imagine the job that Clean Zone had ahead of them. We have a crawling grandson and desperately needed the Professionals! Clean Zone was the perfect choice, and I’m proud to be able to roll around on my CLEAN carpets again.

Pat B

Attention to details

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Awesome service and care for the details. Thanks so much

Steve A

Cleaned our whole house

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Beautiful job on my whole house full of rugs and carpets! Always professional and efficient.

Barb S

Move-in ready carpets

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

They did a great job on carpet in our newly purchased home. I like that it is a family owned company and they take great pride in their work!

Peggy H

A+ work

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

I have been a customer of Clean Zone for over twenty-five years. They have always done an excellent job cleaning my carpet, rugs and upholstery. It is a pleasure doing business with Clean Zone.

Janice B

Great at carpet and tile cleaning

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Clean Zone did wonder cleaning the carpet tile and furniture very pleased! Will use them again!

Brittany B

Great experience

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Great experience all the way around. They were punctual, professional, friendly and thorough all the way around. I definitely be doing more business with them!

Will J

Pet friendly

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Very professional and prompt. Our old, tired carpet looks great! Their products were pet friendly. Will definitely use them again.

Brenda F

Great job again as always!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Great job again as always. Thanks for repairing the carpet where our newest family member decided to eat it. Can’t even see where the holes were. Thank again for always providing excellent service.

Cindy L

Prompt, professional, & friendly!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

I have used Clean Zone for years. They are prompt, professional, friendly, and provide quality work at great prices.

Eyrone B

Amazing team of cleaners

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Clean Zone is amazing! Most knowledgeable company around. Highly Recommend!

Jacob H

Like new carpets!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Outstanding service from making the appointment thru completion of job. Carpets and upholstery look like new. Highly recommend.

Jenn J

Sofa is as good as new!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Our beautiful Lazy Boy sofa and two recliners spent several months in a POD with other household items. All three had an unpleasant odor. Clean Zone gave us our furniture back as good as new. I highly recommend this company and will use them again for my annual carpet cleaning. You will enjoy getting to know the owners Ronnie and Anita Brown.

Tom H

Very fair prices

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Great job and reasonable prices. They worked out some difficulties we were having on the spot and solved the problems. Polite and courteous, would highly recommend

Pete A

Many years, always do great work

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

We have used Clean Zone for many years. Our carpets look & feel so fresh by the method they use & dry quickly. They are always on time, move quickly & are very nice to talk to. I recommend them highly.

Eleanor W

Spotless carpets

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

I use them every 3 months to clean all the carpet in my house. They are always on time, quick and the carpet looks great. I highly recommend.

Holly F

5-stars from a repeat customer

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

I have used Clean Zone at least three times. They are quick at responding, punctual, and do a fantastic job for reasonable prices. I used them for regular cleaning of my carpet, tile, and grout. I also had my mattress cleaned instead of throwing it out! It was definitely worth it. I used them recently for a move out cleaning. My house looks better than when I bought it. They even touched up some of my scuffed up hardwood floors. I highly recommend them to anyone in the Gainesville area.

Tim L

Great commercial work

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Clean Zone for the 3rd year in a row has done an outstanding job with our carpets at Healthy Learning Academy! I would highly recommend!

Suz B

A+, highly recommended

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

I’ve used this local family owned company three times over the past few years and am extremely satisfied every time. Extremely nice, do great work, fairly priced, and on time. Couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommend them!

Charlie J

Dry by the next day!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Robbie and crew were very thorough and professional. They were able to accommodate our time restrictions and made recommendations that helped us assure that the carpets were dry by the next day. So pleased and grateful for their service.

Kelye L

Great team here!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Great people. HIGHLY recommended

John S

Carpet is like new again!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Clean Zone is the only company I use or would recommend to my friends or family. I am living with light beige carpeting that is over 20 years old, every time Clean Zone comes they make it look new again. They have extended the life of my carpet. They clean my tile and make it look like it has just been put down. This is the only company you need whether it is carpet, Oriental rugs, tile or granite. Their pricing is very reasonable.

Bonnie S

100% satisfied

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Thank you for consistently excellent quality work. We have used Clean Zone for our Carpet Cleaning needs the past several years and have been 100% satisfied every time. Highest recommendations!

David D

100% fresher

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Ronnie and his son Austin did a magnificent job with my townhome! The vacuum lines were perfect and the apartment felt 100% fresher. Plus their prices were aligned with my tight budget. From now, on they are a carpet cleaning team I will always count on and recommend friends to.

Sueliana D

Masked and clean

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Clean Zone did an amazing job on a carpet and upholstery that were long overdue. They were prompt, courteous, masked, and pleasant. I’ve already recommended Clean Zone to a friend.

Ann C

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

“Ronnie and his son Austin did a magnificent job with my townhome! The vacuum lines were perfect and the apartment felt 100% fresher. Plus their prices were aligned with my tight budget. From now, on they are a carpet cleaning team I will always count on and recommend friends to.”

Sueliana D

Great Installers!

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

“I have used Clean Zone at least three times. They are quick at responding, punctual, and do a fantastic job for reasonable prices. I used them for regular cleaning of my carpet, tile, and grout. I also had my mattress cleaned instead of throwing it out! It was definitely worth it. I used them recently for a move out cleaning. My house looks better than when I bought it. They even touched up some of my scuffed up hardwood floors. I highly recommend them to anyone in the Gainesville area.”

T Lee

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

“I’ve used this local family owned company three times over the past few years and am extremely satisfied every time. Extremely nice, do great work, fairly priced, and on time. Couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommend them!”

Charles J

Great Job!

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

“Robbie and crew were very thorough and professional. They were able to accommodate our time restrictions and made recommendations that helped us assure that the carpets were dry by the next day. So pleased and grateful for their service.”

Keyle L

Very happy

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

“Clean Zone is the only company I use or would recommend to my friends or family. I am living with light beige carpeting that is over 20 years old, every time Clean Zone comes they make it look new again. They have extended the life of my carpet. They clean my tile and make it look like it has just been put down. This is the only company you need whether it is carpet, Oriental rugs, tile or granite. Their pricing is very reasonable.”

Bonnie S

Carpet Cleaning Services

Serving Greater Gainesville

10% OFF Carpet Cleaning

Satisfied Customers

5/5

SCHEDULE TODAY!

10% OFF Carpet Cleaning

SCHEDULE YOUR SERVICE